creativevur.blogg.se

Undf video player
Undf video player







undf video player undf video player

Internet Terrorist, Mass sock puppeteer, Agent provocateur, Gutter rat,ĭevil incarnate, Linux user#666, BaStarD hacker, Resident evil, Monkey Boy,Ĭertifiable criminal, Spineless cowardly scum, textbook Psychopath, I filter out anything coming from Google Groups. Portable computer programs that can be used indefinitely at no cost, Just freeware -which I define as legally obtainable, local install or No ad, CD, commercial, cripple, demo, nag, share, Video is used as an excuse to disseminate the link. Site which tries to prevent you from leaving, OP's problem viewing the My guess is that "undf" refers to "undefined". > Or before tha, to use Mediainfo program to analyse data. > go here download the latest K-Lite Codec Pack. Unfortunately there is no way for you to fix this." > "VLC does not support the audio or video format "undf". > I tried to play it on VLC media player but it said > but it was a bit long so I thought I'd watch it later by taking the file from my Firefox cache. > I watched some of this video on this website Was it raw format when it says undf format? I wonder if its the saving to webm from the webpage that makes it playable from the cache too? VLC player does indeed play it from the cache now! Having gone to the webpage again and watched some of the video again but not letting it finish downloading then saving it as a webm file elsewhere then Using VideoCacheView again to look in the cache again its appeared as a 20MB webm file. It was a 70MB file in my cache yesterday but in unplayable undf format. Other videos I fail to play with VLC from the cache say nothing with no time length. I do come across undf format every now and then, so it would have been good to play undf videos at times.

undf video player

Said "try media player classic, better than vlc imo anyway plus it can use all sorts of codecs" I had Googled it earlier and this webpage Output of apt-cache policy gstreamer0.10-libde265 gstreamer1.0-libde265 vlc-plugin-libde265 ubuntu-restricted-extras : apt-cache policy gstreamer0.10-libde265 gstreamer1.> You should have just googled for 'undf'. Link to download one of the video which can't be played on mine is here checkout if it plays on your PC. But the first video is playing in a very bad way (green everywhere ) I have recorded it and it is here (Audio is not recorded but i can hear it) Yes, I have Installed " Ubuntu restricted extras" with all optional add-ons.Īfter following this: How to install H.265 / HEVC codec on Ubuntu Linux? have installed vlc-plugin-libde265 and gstreamer0.10-libde265 gstreamer1.0-libde265.Įven after doing this, the second error (VP90,undf) still exists. I need to play these videos no matter which player. In the first video, I can hear the audio. Some times I get a little bit different error messages (for a different video) When the same video is played in Videos, I get this: It says " Unfortunately there is no way to fix this", really?









Undf video player